• Indiabulls Housing Finance

Enabling, Empowering, Expanding

Home Loans delivered digitally
About Indiabulls Housing Finance

Indiabulls Housing Finance Ltd. (IBHFL) is India’s second largest housing finance company, regulated by the National Housing Bank (NHB). IBHFL is rated ‘AAA’ by leading rating agencies including CRISIL and ICRA. The company has a balance sheet size of ₹ 1.39 trillion as on 30th September, 2018.The company has serviced more than 1 million happy customers and cumulatively disbursed loans of over ₹ 2.15 trillion. It is has a strong nationwide presence and continues to reach out further with eHome Loans – India’s first completely online home loan fulfilment platform.

IBHFL offers quick, convenient and competitively priced home loans in the affordable housing segment. The company’s primary goal is to ensure a superior home buying experience to its customers and to make housing finance more affordable and viable by contributing to the ecosystem that supports it.

IBHFL is a part of the Nifty50, MSCI and FTSE4Good indexes, and was rated the 13th largest consumer finance company worldwide by Forbes Global 2000 in June 2018.

Key Highlights
2nd Largest
2nd largest housing finance company
1 Million Customer
1 million + happy customers
Nifty 50
Part of Nifty50 index
13th Largest
Ranked 13th largest Consumer Finance Company worldwide by Forbes Global 2000
AAA Rated
Rated 'AAA' by Credit Agencies
Management Team
Sameer Gehlaut
Founder & Chairman
Gagan Banga
Vice Chairman & Managing Director
Ashwini Kumar Hooda
Deputy Managing Director
Ajit Mittal
Executive Director
Sachin Chaudhary
Chief Operating Officer
Board of Directors
Mr. Sameer Gehlaut
Founder & Executive Chairman
Mr. Gagan Banga
Vice-Chairman & Managing Director
Mr. Ashwini Omprakash Kumar
Deputy Managing Director
Mr. Ajit Kumar Mittal
Executive Director (Ex-Reserve Bank of India)
Mr. Sachin Chaudhary
Chief Operating Officer and Whole-time Director
Mrs. Manjari Ashok Kacker
Justice Gyan Sudha Misra
Independent Director
Justice Bisheshwar Singh
Independent Director
Dr. Kamlesh Chakrabarty
Independent Director
Mr. Samsher Singh Ahlawat
Independent Director
Mr. Prem Prakash Mirdha
Independent Director
Brig. Labh Singh Sitara
Independent Director
Subhash Sheoratah Mundra
Independent Director (Ex- Deputy Governor of Reserve Bank of India)